اغطية طعام سيليكون

$16.90 $12.90 SAVE 24%

Go kalles this summer with this vintage navy and white striped v-neck t-shirt from the Nike. Perfect for pairing with denim and white kicks for a stylish kalles vibe.

اللون: Clear-3PC-S

Clear-3PC-S
Clear-3PC-L
Clear-6PC
Blue-6PC
Pink-6PC
Yellow-6PC
Green-6PC
Pink-S-6PC
Yellow-S-6PC
Blue-S-6PC
Green-S-6PC
Clear-S-6PC

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paybitcoindankortdiners clubdiscoverdogecoindwollaforbrugsforeningeninteracgoogle payjcbklarnaklarna-pay-laterlitecoinmaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
SKU: 200007763:201336100;14:200006151#Clear-3PC-S
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock
Description
  • قم بتضمين أغطية بحجم 2 قطعة بقطر 9.8 بوصات] - تقدم لك Longzon غطاءين من السيليكون بقطر 9.8 بوصات. غطاء السيليكون المرن الخاص بنا متوافق مع العديد من الحاويات ، بما في ذلك الأواني وأوعية الحساء والمرطبانات الزجاجية. يمكنك توفير الوقت في نقل الطعام إلى حاوية أخرى!
  • [14 قطعة ، 7 أحجام مختلفة] - أغطية تخزين Longzon سيليكون تأتي في 7 أحجام (2.6 "، 3.8" ، 4.5 "، 5.7" ، 6.5 "، 8.1" و 9.8 بوصات) ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد هنا رقم عربي على كل غطاء دائري طويل للعلامة التجارية ، حتى تتمكن من تحديد حجم المنتج الذي تحتاجه في لمحة! لا تحتاج إلى اختيار واحد تلو الآخر لاختيار الأغطية ذات الحجم المناسب لك. (انتباه: لا تتجاوز الحد الأقصى لقيمة القطر في دليل التعليمات.)
  • [بديل آمن للغسيل في غسالة الأطباق وغلاف بلاستيكي] - ضع غطاء سيليكون للطعام في غسالة الأطباق والثلاجة ، وظلت مرونة الغطاء كما هي. أغطية السيليكون السميكة في لندن متينة ولن تمزق أو تشوه. سهلة الاستخدام ، يمكن استخدامها مرارًا وتكرارًا وهي آمنة للغسيل في غسالة الأطباق والفريزر. تقلل النفايات البلاستيكية بشكل كبير ، فهي أكثر صداقة للبيئة وبديل جيد للأغلفة البلاستيكية أو الأكياس أو الحاويات التقليدية الخاصة بك.
  • [عملي وسهل التعامل] - مادة سيليكون نقية. تتلاءم أغطية لندن المصنوعة من السيليكون مباشرة مع الأوعية وأغطية البرطمانات والمواد الغذائية الساخنة نفسها ، مما يساعدك على تجنب نقل الحاوية. يرجى ملاحظة: نظرًا لطبيعة مادة السيليكون ، لتجنب الانزلاق ، تأكد من أن يديك والحافة الخارجية للوعاء وأغطية السيليكون جافة تمامًا (بدون زيت وماء) أثناء التشغيل. انها ليست مناسبة للأشياء الحادة.
  • [مادة آمنة وصحية] - أغطية Longzon المصنوعة من السيليكون المطاطي مصنوعة من مادة سيليكون صالحة للطعام ، وهي آمنة لجسمنا. 


Additional Information
اللون

Clear-3PC-S, Clear-3PC-L, Clear-6PC, Blue-6PC, Pink-6PC, Yellow-6PC, Green-6PC, Pink-S-6PC, Yellow-S-6PC, Blue-S-6PC, Green-S-6PC, Clear-S-6PC

Silicone Food Lids

$16.90 $12.90 SAVE 24%

Go kalles this summer with this vintage navy and white striped v-neck t-shirt from the Nike. Perfect for pairing with denim and white kicks for a stylish kalles vibe.

Color: Clear-3PC-S

Clear-3PC-S
Clear-3PC-L
Clear-6PC
Blue-6PC
Pink-6PC
Yellow-6PC
Green-6PC
Pink-S-6PC
Yellow-S-6PC
Blue-S-6PC
Green-S-6PC
Clear-S-6PC

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paybitcoindankortdiners clubdiscoverdogecoindwollaforbrugsforeningeninteracgoogle payjcbklarnaklarna-pay-laterlitecoinmaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
SKU: 200007763:201336100;14:200006151#Clear-3PC-S
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock
Description
  • Include 2pc 9.8'' diameter Size Lids ]-- Longzon offers you 2pc silicone lids with a diameter size of 9.8 inches. Our flexible silicone lid is compatible with many containers, including pots, soup bowls, and glass jars. You can save time transferring food to another container!
  • [14piece,7 different sizes] – Longzon Silicone storage covers come in 7 sizes (2.6", 3.8",4.5", 5.7",6.5", 8.1" and 9.8’’ diameter).Besides, here has an Arabic numeral number on each round long-on brand lids, so you can identify which size product you need at a glance! You don't need to pick one by one to choose the suitable size lids for you. (Attention: No exceed the maximum diameter value in the Instruction Manual.)
  • [Dishwasher Safe & Plastic wrap Replacement ]-- Put silicone food cover in the dishwasher and refrigerator, the elasticity of the cover remained the same. London thick silicone covers are durable and will not tear or warp. Easy to use, they can be used over and over again and are dishwasher and freezer safe. Significantly reducing plastic waste, they are more eco-friendly and a good replacement for plastic wraps, baggies, or your traditional containers.
  • [ Practical and easy to handle]-- Pure silicone material. London silicone lids directly fit over bowls, jar lids, and hot food items themselves, helping you avoid a container transfer. Please NOTE: Due to the material nature of the silicone, to avoid slipping, make sure that your hands and the outer edge of the bowl, and the silicone covers are perfectly dry (NO oil and water) during operation. It is not suitable for sharp objects.
  • [ Safe & Healthy Material ] -- Longzon silicone stretch lids are made of food-grade silicone material, it is safe for our body. 


Additional Information
Color

Clear-3PC-S, Clear-3PC-L, Clear-6PC, Blue-6PC, Pink-6PC, Yellow-6PC, Green-6PC, Pink-S-6PC, Yellow-S-6PC, Blue-S-6PC, Green-S-6PC, Clear-S-6PC