فراغ السدادة الكهربائية

$81.90 $49.90 SAVE 39%

Go kalles this summer with this vintage navy and white striped v-neck t-shirt from the Nike. Perfect for pairing with denim and white kicks for a stylish kalles vibe.

اللون: Black

Black

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paybitcoindankortdiners clubdiscoverdogecoindwollaforbrugsforeningeninteracgoogle payjcbklarnaklarna-pay-laterlitecoinmaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
SKU: 200007763:201336100;14:193
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock
Description

الحل المثالي للحفاظ على الطعام طازجًا - يهدف جهاز تفريغ الهواء من Varcul إلى الحفاظ على اللحوم والمنتجات وبقايا الطعام طازجة ولذيذة ، أكثر من 5 مرات تخزين أطول من التبريد التقليدي والتخزين المجمد والظروف العادية مما يتيح لك أن تصبح أكثر اقتصادا وسرعة أثناء التحضير وجبات. احمِ أغراضك من احتراق الهواء والمجمد حتى لا تفسد بسرعة.

سهل الاستخدام والتنظيف - ما عليك سوى إضافة الطعام إلى الكيس ، وإدخال الطرف المفتوح في الماكينة ، وتشغيل بدون استخدام اليدين بلمسة واحدة ، وتهتم الماكينة بالباقي وإزالة كل الهواء ، وإنشاء ختم محكم الإغلاق ، والتوقف تلقائيًا بمجرد اكتمال الختم. صينية التنقيط القابلة للإزالة المصممة حصريًا والحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، والتي تجمع أي سوائل زائدة وحطام قد ينجم عن الختم الفراغي ، تساعد في الحفاظ على نظافة أسطح العمل.

شفط فائق وخرطوم فراغ - شفط أكثر قوة يزيل كل الهواء تقريبًا للحفاظ على الجودة وإطالة نضارة الأطعمة للغاية. يمكن للخرطوم تفريغ عبوات أكياس الطعام ولكنه متاح أيضًا لحاويات الفراغ مثل حاويات تخزين الطعام وسدادات النبيذ.

ليس فقط للطعام - قم بإغلاق مستنداتك المهمة بالمكنسة الكهربائية لحمايتها من الرطوبة والتلف. قم بتأمين الشامبو ومستلزمات النظافة حتى لا تنفجر في حقيبتك. أغلق الأطعمة المجففة مثل المكسرات والفواكه المجففة والدقيق والسكر لمنع الرطوبة. قم بإغلاق الهواتف أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو أجهزة GPS لحمايتها في العطلة من رذاذ البركة أو عند الخروج في الطقس الرطب. بمجرد أن تبدأ في تقدير فوائد التخزين بالمكنسة الكهربائية فائقة السرعة والسهولة ، ستدرك أن الفوائد لا حصر لها.

أطقم بدء تشغيل متعددة إضافية وثقة - حقيبة مانعة للتسرب من لفة واحدة (11 بوصة * 118 بوصة) + 1 × خرطوم شفط هواء + 1 × دليل مستخدم + 1 × سدادة تفريغ ؛ تقدم Varcul خدمة ممتازة. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فسوف نتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن منتجاتنا!

Additional Information
اللون

Black

Electric Vacuum Sealer

$81.90 $49.90 SAVE 39%

Go kalles this summer with this vintage navy and white striped v-neck t-shirt from the Nike. Perfect for pairing with denim and white kicks for a stylish kalles vibe.

Color: Black

Black

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paybitcoindankortdiners clubdiscoverdogecoindwollaforbrugsforeningeninteracgoogle payjcbklarnaklarna-pay-laterlitecoinmaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
SKU: 200007763:201336100;14:193
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock
Description

IDEAL SOLUTION TO KEEP FOOD FRESHER - Varcul vacuum sealer is aimed to keep your meat, produce, and leftovers fresh and flavorful, above 5 times longer storage than traditional refrigeration, frozen storage, and normal conditions allowing you to become more economical and quick while preparing meals. Protect your items from air and freezer burn so they don't spoil quickly.

EASY TO USE & CLEAN - Just add food to the bag, insert the open end into the machine, Hands-free One-Touch Operation and the machine takes care of the rest-removing all of the air, creating an airtight seal, and stopping automatically once the seal is complete. Exclusively designed, patented removable drip tray, which collects any excess liquid and debris that may result from vacuum sealing, helps keep countertops clean.

SUPER SUCTION & VACUUM HOSE - More powerful suction almost removes all the air to maintain the quality and extend the freshness of foods extremely. The hose can vacuum food bag packages but is also available for vacuum containers such as food storage containers, and wine stoppers.

NOT JUST FOR FOOD - Vacuum seal your important documents to protect them from dampness and damage. Secure shampoos and toiletries so they can't explode in your suitcase. Seal dried foods like nuts, dried fruit, flour, and sugar to keep out moisture. Seal phones, tablets, or GPS devices to protect them on holiday from poolside splashes, or when out in wet weather. Once you start to appreciate the benefits of super-quick and easy vacuum storage you'll realize the benefits are endless.

EXTRA MULTIPLE STARTER KITS AND TRUST - 1 Roll Heat-seal Bag (11 inch*118 inch) + 1 x Air Suction Hose + 1 x User Manual + 1 x Vacuum Sealer; Varcul provides excellent service. If you have any questions, we will take full responsibility for our products!