مسند رأس السيارة للرقبة

$62.90 $49.90 SAVE 21%

Go kalles this summer with this vintage navy and white striped v-neck t-shirt from the Nike. Perfect for pairing with denim and white kicks for a stylish kalles vibe.

اللون: leather black

leather black
leather black red
leather brown
leather Beige
leather gray
Cloth black

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paybitcoindankortdiners clubdiscoverdogecoindwollaforbrugsforeningeninteracgoogle payjcbklarnaklarna-pay-laterlitecoinmaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
SKU: 14:10#leather black;200007763:203372089
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock
Description


وسادة مسند الرأس بمقعد السيارة - مسند رأس السيارة مناسب لمعظم مقاعد السيارة. عندما ينام طفلك أو الراكب في السيارة ، فإن مسند الرأس هذا سيساعدهم على البقاء في وضع نوم صحي ومريح وتجنب آلام الرأس / الرقبة / الكتف.

آمن ومتين - مسند الرأس مصنوع من الجلد الفاخر ورغوة الذاكرة السميكة. انتعاش بطيء ، بدون رائحة ، وسهل التنظيف ، مسند رأس مقعد السيارة مصنوع من ABS عالي الجودة لحماية البيئة. الوسائد الجلدية مملوءة بإسفنج ميموري فوم سميك ، وهو أكثر نعومة ومرونة وتنفسًا ، وله دعم قوي للمفاصل. حتى لو كان رأسك تحت ضغط كبير ، فلا داعي للقلق.

سهلة التركيب - لا تتطلب وسادة مسند الرأس للسيارة U-shapedd أي أدوات. يمكنك تثبيته مع طفلك في بضع دقائق وسيكون نشاطًا حرفيًا ممتعًا للعائلة. يرجى مشاهدة فيديو التثبيت إذا كان هناك أي سؤال حول التثبيت.

تصميم قابل للتعديل - يدعم مسند الرأس على الطريق دوران 180 درجة لمجموعة متنوعة من الارتفاعات. مناسبة للأطفال والكبار من ارتفاعات مختلفة ، ما عليك سوى رفع وسائد مسند الرأس لتوفير المساحة عند عدم الاستخدام.

هام - يرجى التأكد من أن مقعد السيارة به قضيب معدني يمكن أن يتحرك لأعلى ولأسفل قبل الشراء. يمكن ضبط الرافعة الرئيسية لوصلة مسند الرأس ثنائية الجانب من 2 بوصة إلى 6.5 بوصة (من 55 مم إلى 170 مم). إذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل في التثبيت أو مشاكل الجودة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Additional Information
اللون

leather black, leather black red, leather brown, leather Beige, leather gray, Cloth black

Car Headrest Neck Support

$62.90 $49.90 SAVE 21%

Go kalles this summer with this vintage navy and white striped v-neck t-shirt from the Nike. Perfect for pairing with denim and white kicks for a stylish kalles vibe.

Color: leather black

leather black
leather black red
leather brown
leather Beige
leather gray
Cloth black

amazon paymentsamerican expressapple paybitcoindankortdiners clubdiscoverdogecoindwollaforbrugsforeningeninteracgoogle payjcbklarnaklarna-pay-laterlitecoinmaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
SKU: 14:10#leather black;200007763:203372089
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock
Description


Car Seat Headrest Pillow - The car headrest is suitable for most car seats. When your child or passenger is sleeping in the car, this headrest will help them stay in a healthy and comfortable sleeping position and avoid head/neck/shoulder pain.

Safe & Durable - the headrest is made of premium leather and thickened memory foam. Slow rebound, no odor, and easy to clean, The car seat headrest is made of high-quality environmental protection ABS. The leather pillows are filled with thicker memory foam, which is more soft, elastic, and breathable, and has strong joint support. Even if your head is under great pressure, there is no need to worry.

Easy to Install - TheU-shapedd car headrest pillow does not require any tools. You can install it with your child in a few minutes and it will be a fun family craft activity. Please watch the installation video if there's any question about installation.

Adjustable Design - This road pal headrest supports 180° rotation for a variety of heights. Suitable for children and adults of different heights, just lift the headrest pillows to save space when not in use.

Important - Please make sure the car seat has a metal rod that can move up and down before purchase. The main lever of the 2-side headrest connection is adjustable from 2inch to 6.5inch (from 55mm to 170mm). If you have any installation problems or quality problems, please contact us and we will give you a reply within 24 hours.

Additional Information
Color

leather black, leather black red, leather brown, leather Beige, leather gray, Cloth black